Tuesday, October 19, 2010

The Vaselines - All The Stuff And More... (1998)

Artist: The Vaselines
Title: All The Stuff And More...
Format: CD
Label: Avalanche Records
Cat. Num.: ONLY CD 013
Year: 1998


01: Son Of A Gun
02: Rory Ride Me Raw
03: You Think You're A Man
04: Dying For It
05: Molly's Lips
06: Teenage Jesus Superstar
07: Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
08: Let's Get Ugly
09: Sex Sux (Amen)
10: Dum Dum
11: Oliver Twisted
12: Monster Pussy
13: The Day I Was A Horse
14: Bitch
15: Slushy
16: No Hope
17: Hairy
18: Dying For Some Blues
19: Lovecraft



The Day I Was A Horse by The Vaselines on Grooveshark

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.