Saturday, November 27, 2010

The Family Cat - Tell 'Em We're Surfin' (1989)

Artist: The Family Cat
Title: Tell 'Em We're Surfin'
Format: CD album
Label: Bad Girl
Cat. Num.: BGRLCD01
Year: 1989


01: Albert Hoffman's Bike
02: Final Mistake
03: Sandbag Your Heart
04: Slept In Clothes
05: From The City To The Sea
06: Taken By Suprise
07: Endless Cigarette
08: Gabriel's Wings
09: Tom Verlaine
10: Octopus Jnr.


MP3 / FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)

Final Mistake by The Family Cat on Grooveshark


  1. Cor this takes me back a few years! saw these many a time, always a good band & we always thought they deserved more success than they got, and that other big cat bands got( I`m looking at you, CUSM!)

  2. Alfred Hoffman's Bike! That takes me back ... Thanks for bringing back some good memories of a great band.

  3. I would be interested in hearing this one, if you wouldn't mind re-upping it. Thanks.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.