Saturday, March 19, 2011

Sade - A Love Affair With Life (1984)

Live at the Montreux Jazz Festival, July 13th, 1984.

Artist: Sade
Title: A Love Affair With Life
Format: CD (bootleg)
Label: OHM Digital Recordings
Cat. Num.: OHM 016
Year: ?


01: Why Can't We Live Together
02: Your Love Is King
03: Hang On To Your Love
04: Sally
05: When Am I Going To Make A Living
06: I Will Be Your Friend
07: Cherry Pie
08: Frankie's First Affair
09: Smooth Operator
10: Love Affair With Life


MP3 (320 Kbps - 128 Mb) (password: pyrolysebred


  1. file has been deleted. please re-post! I am desperate for this !! :)

  2. sorry, but these do not work again... R U sure U Upload them again? Files R Blank!

    1. Links are working, don't forget to read the instructions on how to download in the top right hand column of this blog.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.