Sunday, December 16, 2012

The Bats - The Law Of Things (1990)

Artist: The Bats
Title: The Law Of Things
Format: CD album
Label: Communion Label
Cat. Num.: Comm 15CD
Year: 1990


01: Other Side Of You
02: Law Of Things
03: Never Said Goodbye
04: Yawn Vibes
05: Time To Get Ready
06: Ten To One
07: Mastery
08: I Fall Away
09: Cliff Edge
10: Nine Days
11: Bedlam
12: Smoking Her Wings


MP3 / EAC-FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.