Wednesday, January 9, 2013

The Josephine Wiggs Experience - Bon Bon Lifestyle (1996)

Josephine Wiggs is an ex-member of The Perfect Disaster and of The Breeders.

Artist: The Josephine Wiggs Experience
Title: Bon Bon Lifestyle
Format: CD album
Label: Grand Royal
Cat. Num.: GR035
Year: 1996


01: (Make Me Feel Like) Doris Day
02: Head To Toe
03: Downward Facing Dog
04: Arizona
05: Like A Cool Breeze
06: Trieste
07: Going Home
08: Vivi's Fugue
09: Mr B Goes Surfing
10: 'Til I Die
11: Upward Facing Dog
12: Trieste Reprise


MP3 / EAC-FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)


  1. Yes! Thank you so very much.

    I've been looking for this one for over a year now, it's been impossible to find.

  2. Thanks! I'm diggin your blog!


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.