Monday, April 8, 2013

Condition Your Heart 12'' LP (1989)

Various Artists
Title: Condition Your Heart - Vintage Rhythm and Blues from St. Louis
Format: 12" LP
Label: Red Lightnin'
Cat. Num.: RL0069
Year: 1989


A1: The Kinglets - My Baby Don't Need Changing
A2: The Kinglets - Pretty Please
A3: The Rockers - Tell Me Why
A4: Little Herbert And The Arabians - Condition Your Heart
A5: The Emeralds - Rumblin' Tumblin' Baby
A6: Fred Green - Wham Slam Bam
A7: Ike Turner's Kings Of Rhythm - My Love
A8: Ike Turner's Kings Of Rhythm - That's All I Need

B1: Clayton Love - Bye, Bye, Baby
B2: Clayton Love - Mistreated
B3: Fontella Bass - I Don't Hurt Anymore
B4: Fontella Bass - Honey Bee
B5: Art Lassiter - It's Alright
B6: Oliver Sain - Eastside Blues
B7: Robert T. Smith - Workin' Again


MP3 / FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.