Saturday, May 11, 2013

Dead Famous People ‎- All Hail The Daffodil (1991)

Artist: Dead Famous People
Title: All Hail The Daffodil
Format: CD album
Label: La-Di-Da Productions
Cat. Num.: La-di-da 016CD
Year: 1991


01: With Wings We'll Soar The Heavens
02: How To Be Kind
03: Little Flashes Of Yesterday
04: Wild Young Ways
05: In Praise Of Right Now
06: Postcard From Paradise
07: Life Said To The Boy
08: Gavin
09: Left
10: Go Home Stay Home
11: All Hail The Daffodil



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.