Sunday, May 5, 2013

The Brilliant Green - The Winter Album (2002)

Artist: The Brilliant Green
Title: The Winter Album
Format: CD album
Label: DefSTAR Records
Cat. Num.: 510586.2
Year: 2002


01: Intro -The Winter Album-
02: Holidays!
03: Flowers
04: I'm So Sorry Baby (Album Mix)
05: Forever To Me 〜終わりなき悲しみ〜 (Album Mix)
06: That Boy Waits For Me
07: The Night Has Pleasant Time
08: Day After Day
09: Rainy Days Never Stays (Album Mix)
10: I'm Jus' Lovin' You (Album Mix)
11: Running So High
12: Escape



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.