Saturday, June 22, 2013

Refrigerator ‎- Bicycle (1995)

Artist: Refrigerator ‎
Title: Bicycle
Format: CD album
Label: Brinkman Records
Cat. Num.: BRCD 036
Year: 1995


01: Bicycle
02: Daybreak
03: Sorry State Line (Acoustic)
04: Body
05: Negative Girl
06: To The Coast
07: Ageing Paint
08: Speedway (Acoustic)
09: 83 Ford
10: The King Of Bigscreen
11: Party Hat (Acoustic)
12: This Isn't Yet
13: Bicycle (Acoustic)




  1. After typing in mega....where's the mega file? Only an empty page that a glitch? Any chance of using depositfiles for this one too. I would love to hear it.

    1. The files are online, I had no problem accessing the download page. Which browser are you using?

  2. I have been able to access your previous mega files before, trying again today...and low and behold the download page with the terms of service pops up which wasn't there yesterday and I'm able to start my downloads but only get to about 18-24% before the download stops and doesn't seem to complete, I've attempted a download a dozen times and no luck, I've even noticed your latest Jessamine post is a mega file and tryed it too with no such luck, I'm using firefox and have successfully downloaded from netkups and depositfiles earlier. I will try again later...I hate to bother but can you make this file available on depositfiles. Thanks for these fantastic posts, I was looking for ROC for 20 years or so.

    1. I have just downloaded both files, it only took a couple of minutes. So I'm guessing the problem is on your side since no else has complained to me (so far...) Anyway, I uploaded the flac file on DepositFiles so you don't waste any more time:

  3. Replies
    1. Yes, I assumed that's the one you wanted. And flac can be converted into mp3 if needed.

    2. AN acoustic version of "Bicycle"? Damn. I need this! Any chance of a re-up?

    3. Files are still online, don't forget to replace **** by mega.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.