Monday, July 8, 2013

Jen Wood ‎- Getting Past The Static (1997)

Artist: Jen Wood
Title: Getting Past The Static
Format: CD album
Label: WIN Records
Cat. Num.: WIN026
Year: 1997


01: Invitation To Plastic
02: Caught Halo
03: Three Thorns Torn
04: Bend
05: Candy
06: Sent Over
07: Your Turn
08: Q Is For Question
09: Bullet Box
10: Spoken For
11: Stay
12: Ocean



1 comment:

  1. I really like it when the backing vocals, drums, and strings (synthesizer) kick in towards the end of the track. I'm going to check it out! Thanks!


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.