Sunday, July 28, 2013

The Telescopes - Higher 'n' Higher (1992)

Artist: The Telescopes
Title: Higher 'n' Higher
Format: CD album
Label: Creation Records
Cat. Num.: CRECD 079
Year: 1992


01: Splashdown
02: High On Fire
03: You Set My Soul
04: Spaceships
05: The Presence Of Your Grace
06: And
07: Flying
08: Yeah
09: Ocean Drive
10: Please Tell Mother
11: To The Shore


MP3 / EAC-FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)

1 comment:

  1. Thanks tons. I remember this CD having excellent sound quality. Thanks for EAC, too.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.