Saturday, August 24, 2013

Jesse Garon & The Desperadoes ‎- A Cabinet Of Curiosities 12'' LP (1988)

Artist: Jesse Garon & The Desperadoes
Title: A Cabinet Of Curiosities
Format: 12" LP
Label: Velocity Records
Cat. Num.: speed LP 111
Year: 1988


A1: Splashing Along
A2: I'm Up Here
A3: The Rain Fell Down
A4: The Adam Faith Experience
A5: Laughing And Smiling
A6: Just For A While (If Ever)

B1: And If The Sky Should Fall
B2: You'll Never Be That Young Again
B3: Blacker Than Blue
B4: Thursday Feels Fine
B5: This Town Is Falling Down
B6: Wealth Of Nations


MP3 / FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)

1 comment:

  1. The original singles collected on this LP can be downloaded here:


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.