Sunday, September 15, 2013

The Field Mice - Coastal (1991)

Artist: The Field Mice
Title: Coastal
Format: CD album
Label: Sarah Records / Danceteria
Cat. Num.: TUECD9109
Year: 1991


01: September's Not So Far Away
02: So Said Kay
03: The Last Letter
04: Sensitive
05: This Love Is Not Wrong
06: If You Need Someone
07: Anyone Else Isn't You
08: Couldn't Feel Safer
09: Let's Kiss And Make Up
10: Below The Stars
11: Quicksilver
12: When Morning Comes To Town
13: It Isn't Forever
14: Between Hello And Goodbye


MP3 / EAC-FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.