Monday, November 11, 2013

Band Of Holy Joy ‎- Love Never Fails (2002)

Artist: Band Of Holy Joy
Title: Love Never Fails
Format: CD album
Label: Rough Trade
Cat. Num.: RTRADECD044
Year: 2002


01: Capture My Soul
02: Wilfred Owen
03: City Trams
04: The Death Of Love
05: Refugee
06: Hugh Grant
07: The Laughter On Ganton Street
08: Someone Shares My Dreams
09: Grace Darling
10: Love Never Fails
11: And Then The Real Thing Comes Along



1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.