Saturday, December 21, 2013

Airspace II 12'' LP (1990)

Various Artists
Title: Airspace II
Format: 12" LP
Label: Breaking Down Records
Cat. Num.: BREAK LP3
Year: 1990


A1: Five Year Plan - Pumpin' For Jill
A2: Close Lobsters - Paper Thin Hotel
A3: The Wedding Present - Don't Dictate
A4: St. Christopher - If I Could Capture
A5: The Groove Farm - Just A Silly Phase I'm Going Through
A6: The Brilliant Corners - Where Are The Supremes Tonight ?
A7: Cud - Strange Kinda Love
A8: The Driscolls - Time For Change
A9: The Family - Shine A Light

B1: Mega City 4 - Honestly
B2: Mousefolk - Where Is David Tonight
B3: Jesse Garon & The Desperadoes - Untitled
B4: Benny Profane - Maureen
B5: Heavenly - And The Birds Aren't Singing
B6: Bob - Daymaker Part 2
B7: The Golden Dawn - No Reason Why
B8: The Darling Buds - Shame On You (Slightydelic Mix)


MP3 / FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)


  1. Hi. I'm afraid the links aren't good. The url is coming up as asterisks. Would love to hear this. Thanks.

    1. You have to replace the **** by solidfiles

    2. Saw the solution just after commenting yesterday. Thanks.

  2. Thanks for all your work in getting this to us. There are some really obscure gems here.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.