Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Vomit Launch ‎- Mr. Spench (1990)

Last post of 2013! Happy New Year everyone :)

Artist: Vomit Launch
Title: Mr. Spench
Format: CD album
Label: Mad Rover Records
Cat. Num.: MR 1901-2
Year: 1990


01: Vent
02: Every Pretty Girl
03: Proven Parts
04: Hospital Blunder
05: Bug Under A Magnifying Glass
06: Switch
07: Take It Outside
08: Relapsation
09: Donut Ass Me Butt
10: Pay Your Rent
11: Out Of The Way
12: Kill The Bouncer
13: Dripping Walls
14: Dog Sauce
15: Siamese Twins Visit Their Two-Headed Brother In The Hospital


MP3 / EAC-FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.