Sunday, February 16, 2014

Mary Lou Lord ‎- Got No Shadow (1998)

Artist: Mary Lou Lord
Title: Got No Shadow
Format: CD album
Label: Work
Cat. Num.: OK 67574
Year: 1998


01: His Lamest Flame
02: Western Union Desperate
03: Lights Are Changing
04: Seven Sisters
05: Throng Of Blowtown
06: The Lucky One
07: She Had You
08: Some Jingle Jangle Morning
09: Shake Sugaree
10: Two Boats
11: Supergun
12: Down Along The Lea
13: Subway


MP3 / EAC-FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.