Sunday, August 3, 2014

Biff Bang Pow! ‎- The Acid House Album (1989)

Artist: Biff Bang Pow!
Title: The Acid House Album
Format: CD album
Label: Creation Records
Cat. Num.: CRECD 046
Year: 1989


01: I'm Still Waiting For My Time
02: Love And Hate
03: Someone Stole My Wheels
04: Love's Going Out Of Fashion
05: She Haunts
06: Fifty Years Of Fun (Almost Live Version)
07: She Paints
08: She Never Understood (Alternate Version)
09: The Beat Hotel (Alternate Version)
10: In A Mourning Town
11: Then When I Scream (Original Version)
12: She's Got Diamonds In Her Hair (Demo Version)
13: The Girl From Well Lane (Demo Of New Song)
14: There Must Be A Better Life


MP3 / EAC-FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.