Saturday, August 2, 2014

Songs About Our Past (Part 1) (1996)

Some time ago I posted a couple of singles by Belgian shoegazers Mosaic Eyes. I had forgotten that two songs were also available on this compilation. So here it is, for those of you who prefer CD quality over vinyl rips.

Various Artists
Title: Songs About Our Past (Part 1)
Format: CD compilation
Label: Sunday Records
Cat. Num.: SUNDAY 800
Year: 1996


01: Bulldozer Crash - Changing
02: The Pristines - I Think You Know
03: Mosaic Eyes - Vicious Game
04: Fruit - Never Lost
05: Dolores Haze - Birthday
06: The Cudgels - Space Whisper
07: The Sweetest Ache - Never Gonna Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
08: The Sweetest Ache - Sweet Soul Sister (Original Mix)
09: Fruit - Sense Breaks Down
10: Mosaic Eyes - There's No End To This
11: Dolores Haze - Alexia
12: The Proctors - Live Forever
13: The Sweetest Ache - Honey (Original Mix)
14: The Proctors - Lonely Train
15: Bulldozer Crash - Changing (Original Mix)


MP3 / EAC-FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.