Saturday, August 2, 2014

Volume All Star ‎- Self-Connected Twice-Elected (1998)

I'm taking a break from reuploading this week to celebrate this blog's sixth birthday. And to mark the day I'm going to post one record every hour for the whole day. So that's 24 hours - 24 records, all taken from my personal collection. And since I'm not very good in math, you can expect a bit more than 24 posts ;-)

So, ready... set... GO!

Artist: Volume All Star
Title: Self-Connected Twice-Elected
Format: CD album
Label: Slabco Records
Cat. Num.: SLABCO 42


01: Theme From Self-Elected
02: Compound Elements
03: Swiss Timing's Boomkit Vol.1
04: Tune In Tokyo
05: What Are Fairgrounds For?
06: Farenheit 206º
07: Richlens Kickin' Chicken
08: The Tranquility Of Obsessing
09: Steady Pacer
10: Swiss Timing's Boomkit Vol.2
11: Just Regards


MP3 / EAC-FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.