Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Noam Chomsky ‎- The Clinton Vision (1994)

Artist: Noam Chomsky
Title: The Clinton Vision - Old Wine, New Bottles
Format: CD album
Label: AK Press
Cat. Num.: AKA 001CD
Year: 1994


01: Intro
02: Grand Visions From The White House
03: Clinton And The Future Of The Free Market
04: Public Subsidies, Private Profits
05: China: Human Rights And Nuclear Technology
06: Class War In The Media: Clinton, The Press, And Organized Labor
07: Why The Elites Hate Democracy
08: Clinton's Bottom Line: Business Interests
09: Clinton And NAFTA: The Rich Get Richer
10: Mexico And Free Trade
11: NAFTA: People Suffer As Profits Rise
12: NAFTA, Democracy, And The New Economic World
13: US Companies Crush Canadian Insurance Reform
14: The Corporate Attack On Democracy
15: Clinton's Health Plan Soaks Poor
16: Clinton's Vision And Public Opinion
17: Social Disintegration And Clinton's Anti-Crime Package
18: A New Policy For The US: What's In It For Us?
19: Beating Down The Working Class
20: Labor Loses In Clinton Vision
21: Who Were The Real Winners Of The Cold War?
22: What We Can Do

Discogs / Grooveshark

MP3 / EAC-FLAC (password: pyrolysebred)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.